Ansprechpartner

K. Kleemann

K. Kleemann
Geschäftsführer
E-Mail: kerstin.kleemann@zeppelin.com
Telefon: 040 756077-19
Telefax: 040 756077-77

E. Bayer

E. Bayer
Leiter Technik & Vertrieb
Schweißfachingenieur
ZfP-Stufe III
E-Mail: bayer@bis-hh.de
Telefon: 040 756077-15
Telefax: 040 756077-77

    

E. Mc Donnell

E. Mc Donnell
Assistenz der Geschäftsführung
QMB
Einkauf
E-Mail: McDonnell@bis-hh.de
Telefon: 040 756077-17
Telefax: 040 756077-77

S. Wohlert

S. Wohlert
Buchhaltung
Personalwesen
E-Mail: wohlert@bis-hh.de
Telefon: 040 756077-11
Telefax: 040 756077-77

    

J. Geier

J. Geier
Dokumentation
Berichtwesen
Strahlenschutz
E-Mail: geier@bis-hh.de
Telefon: 040 756077-21
Telefax: 040 756077-88

B. Dankers

B. Dankers
Kfm. Sachbearbeitung
Auftragsannahme
E-Mail: dankers@bis-hh.de
Telefon: 040 756077-20
Telefax: 040 756077-88

    

E.Buchwald

E. Buchwald
Key Account
ZfP-Stufe III
E-Mail: buchwald@bis-hh.de
Telefon: 040 743 75680

J. Suthmann

J. Suthmann
Leiter Prüftechnik
ZfP-Stufe III
Strahlenschutzbeauftragter & Gefahrgutbeauftragter
E-Mail: suthmann@bis-hh.de
Telefon: 040 75 60 77 13
Telefax: 040 31193321

    

M. Naedler

J. Kosemund
Standortleiter NDT Friedrichshafen
E-Mail: joerg.kosemund@zeppelin.com
Telefon: 07541 202 1237
Fax: 07541 202 1329

M. Patzke

M. Patzke
Niederlassungsleiter Friedrichshafen
ZfP-Stufe II
E-Mail: marcel.patzke@zeppelin.com
Telefon: 07541 202 1853
Telefax: 07541 202 1590

    

M. Naedler

T. Lehmann
Standortleiter NDT Hamburg
ZfP-Stufe II
E-Mail: lehmann@bis-hh.de
Telefon: 040 75 60 77 24

E.Buchwald

M. Zoernack
stellv. Standortleiter NDT Hamburg
E-Mail: zoernack@bis-hh.de
Telefon: 040 75 60 77 25